Orchestra Advisory Council

This group of educators are leaders in the orchestra education world. This august body of educators help to further the mission to provide positive life-changing experiences through music for all. They also offer guidance to members of our Orchestra Leadership Team.

Larry J. Livingston

Kirt Mosier

Anthony Maiello

Kirk Moss

Franz Krager

John Phillips

Jeffrey Grogan

Joshua Simonds

Orchestra Leadership Team

These educators are on the front lines of music education and help to manage our orchestral programs. They serve at the invitation of Music for All and its artistic leadership to help further the work of music education in the orchestral world.

Brian Worsdale, Co-Chair

Dr. Doug Droste

Dean Westman, Co-Chair

Sey Ahn

Dr. Paula Krupiczewicz

Desiree Overree

Adam Bodony


The Music for All Festival Orkambassadors was established to support the Orchestra Leadership Team of Music for All . Members of Orkambassadors are music educators who currently or previously worked in orchestral education. Their goal is to represent and serve programs and conductors  providing feedback and recommendations to further the mission of Music for All in creating positively life-changing experiences. Many members of Orkambassadors have been Orchestra America National Festival participants and know first hand what it takes to bring an ensemble to a national festival.

Desiree Overree, Co-Chair

Chris Newbury

Kevin Carroll

Adam Bodony, Co-Chair

Carlos Lara

Glen Fugett

Dr. Paula Krupiczewicz

Patrick Phillips

Deanna Kringel

Barbara Nelson

Share This